Contact

LVM Inc.
1080 Côte du Beaver-Hall, Suite 300
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H2Z 1S8
Phone: 514.281.5151
Fax: 514.798.8790
montreal@lvm.ca
LVM Inc.
1200 Saint-Martin Blvd. West,
Suite 300
Laval, Quebec, Canada
H7S 2E4
Phone: 514.281.5151
Fax: 450.668.5532
laval@lvm.ca
LVM Inc.
8320 Pauline-Vanier St.
Anjou, Quebec, Canada
H1J 3B5
Phone: 514.355.3512
Fax: 514.355.0108
montreal@lvm.ca
LVM Inc.
85 J.-A Bombardier St., Suite 100
Boucherville, Quebec, Canada
J4B 8P1
Phone: 450.641.1740
Fax: 450.449.0235
boucherville@lvm.ca
LVM Inc.
1309 Saint-Paul Blvd., Suite 101
Chicoutimi, Quebec, Canada
G7J 3Y2
Phone: 418.698.6827
Fax: 418.543.6812
chicoutimi@lvm.ca
LVM Inc.
1430 Lemire Blvd.
Drummondville, Quebec, Canada
J2C 5A4
Phone: 819.475.6688
Fax: 819.475.6695
drummondville@lvm.ca
LVM Inc.
900 De la Carrière Blvd., Suite 100
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
J8Y 6T5
Phone: 819.778.3143
Fax: 819.770.1373
gatineau@lvm.ca
LVM Inc.
803 Richard St.
Joliette, Quebec, Canada
J6E 2T9
Phone: 450.755.3201
Fax: 450.755.3202
joliette@lvm.ca
LVM Inc.
363 Joseph-Gagné St. South
La Baie, Quebec, Canada
G7B 3P6
Phone: 418.544.6827
Fax: 418.544.1189
labaie@lvm.ca
LVM Inc.
425 Third Ave., Suite 400
Lévis, Quebec, Canada
G6W 5M6
Phone: 418.835.9889
Fax: 418.835.5851
levis@lvm.ca
LVM Inc.
883 Bériault St.
Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
J4G 1X7
Phone: 514.281.5151
Fax: 450.670.3390
longueuil@lvm.ca
LVM Inc.
1260 Lebourgneuf Blvd., Suite 250
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
G2K 2G2
Phone: 418.626.1688
Fax: 418.626.1661
quebec@lvm.ca
LVM Inc.
325 De l'Espinay St.
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
G1L 2J2
Phone: 418.647.1402
Fax: 418.648.9288
quebec@lvm.ca
LVM Inc.
331 Rivard St.
Rimouski, Quebec, Canada
G5L 7J6
Phone: 418.723.1144
Fax: 418.722.4691
rimouski@lvm.ca
LVM Inc.
7 St-Magloire St.
Rivière-du-Loup, Quebec, Canada
G5R 3G8
Phone: 418.867.2911
Fax: 418.867.1172
rdl@lvm.ca
Contact